TNCC Election 2015

Dear TNCC Community,

Due to a single nomination for each of the TNCC’s board positions, all candidates were automatically elected according to the Elections guidelines and bylaws of TNCC. Please refer to the attached guidelines or direct any questions/comments to the president Narayan Khadka or election committee below.

Please join us in congratulating newly elected TNCC’s Board of Directors. We would like to thank all reelected members who have graciously agreed to continue to serve and welcome newly elected members. The new board will serve a 2 year term starting April 2015 according to the Election guidelines and bylaws of TNCC.

Positions Members Elect Current Positions/ Elected Status
President Narayan Khadka President
Executive-Vice President Prabha Marhatta Newly Elected
Vice-President Susma Dhakal Vice President
General Secretary Roshan Bhandari Member
Joint-Secretary Samir Guragain Newly Elected
Treasurer Ramji Koirala Treasurer
ExecutiveBoard Member 1 Laxman Dahal Newly Elected
Member 2 Bishal Bharati Member
Member 3 Dipak Ranabhat Newly Elected
Member 4 Santwona Khadka Newly Elected
Member 5 Rajan Dhaubhadel  Selected by BoD post election

Thank you.

TNCC 2015 Election Committee:

Rajan Dhaubhadel, PhD

Saubhagya Silwal, PhD

Ujjwal Chalise

Please Donate

TNCC invites you to join Mahapuran in August 14th - 20th 2017. See below for more details....